IANTD Professionals

ALL MEMBERS



CATEGORIES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Select Name
Select State
Name Email Phone

Adriano Cipriano Pereira

acp_info@yahoo.com.br 11 9 9452-6609

Alexandre Mingardo

oficina@seasub.com.br

Alexandre Silva Martins

allemath@hotmail.com +55 12 99107-7500

Alfredo Passos Barbosa

alfredopassos@yahoo.com.br 61 9908-1213

Antonio C. Azevedo Junior

mergulho@ymail.com 11 9 9803-6210

Bartolomeu Luiz C. de Moura

bartolm@oi.com.br

Bruno P. Serapião

bpserapiao@gmail.com 11 9 9506-4144

Carlos Eduardo Barreto Pinheiro

kadu@kadupinheiro.com 11 9 8383-2501

Carlos H. F. Nogueira

carloshfnogueira@uol.com.br

Carlos Kiva Janovitch

carlos@subaquatica.com.br

Cesar Gentile

cesar@cesardiveteam.com.br

Cezar Augusto Seleri

cezaraseleri@gmail.com +55 11 98418-1817

Claudia Facin

claudia.facin@hotmail.com 24 9 9231-8418

Daniel S. Fernandes

daniel@scubapoint.com.br

Diego Fernando Linke

diego@bsd.com.br

Edimar Barbosa

edimardiver@gmail.com

Emerson Covisi

emerson@covisi.com.br

Evandro Fernandes

evandrofernandesinstructor@terra.com.br 11 9 9184-7421

Fabio Silva Pugas

fabiopugas10@gmail.com 11 9 9327-4020

Flávio A. R. Magacho

flavio@magacho.com

Flavio R. Costa Filho

flavio@zdizain.com.br 81 9 9972-1909

Francisco Carlos Laroca Junior

chicolarora@hotmail.com 11 9 4759-1146

Frank Ned S. C. De Oliveira

mergulho@narcose.cc

Frederico M. Quintanilha

pldivers@pldivers.com.br 22 2622-1033

Gabriel T. Katter Filho

gtkatterfilho@gmail.com

Gabriel Vieira Costa

gabriel@diveforfun.com.br

Gabriel Zanega de Goddoy

gabriel@paintball.com.br 61 9298-5460

Getilio Correia Neves Neto

getulione@gmail.com

Gilcimar N. dos Remedios

basketgil@hotmail.com

Guilherme C. Adjuto

guilhermeadjuto@gmail.com

Helder Burle C. Santos

helderburle@gmail.com

Helio de N. Penteado FIlho

helio.penteado@gmail.com 11 9 8208-6759

James da Silva

james.francisco.dasilva@gmail.com

João Rodolfo Watter

jrwatter@icloud.com 21 9 8333-007

João Vilazio Correa Filho

j.vilazio@terra.com.br

José Alvaro

gaucho@tchesub.com.br

José Cicero Domingues Jr

junior@gestal.com 11 9 9710- 5655

José Clézio Dino

cleziofnoronha@gmail.com

José M. Lusquinhos Almeida

jmlusquinhosa@gmail.com 71 9158-5420

José Mário R. Ventura

zema@haloclina.com.br 19 9 9658-8048

Josemar José Pio

contato@submersoscubadiver.com 81 9 9586-5039

Leandro Bahia dos Anjos

lbahiaa@gmail.com 71 8644-2828

Leonardo Taboada Raphaelli

letaboada@uol.com.br 13 9 9626-2202

Lucas G. Castanheira

lucaslc2@gmail.com

Luis Augusto Pedro

luisao@iantdbrasil.com.br +1 386 438-4745

Luiz Alberto da Camino

contato@buziosdivers.com.br 22 9 9819-0446

Marcelo Bomfim

divemania@divemania.com.br 11 9 8255-0770

Marcelo Gonçalves

marcelogdiver@gmail.com

Marcelo Nogueira

marcelo_scuba@hotmail 11 9 4724-0953

Marcelo Zsigmond

mzsig@hotmail.com

IANTD World HQ

IANTD Brasil Social

IANTD Brasil Contato

São Paulo - S.P.
info@iantdbrasil.com.br

Professional Login

Professional Login